Ne-Yo and Bryan Ferry for Gibraltar Music Festival

Bryan Ferry

Headliner Ne-Yo plus Bryan Ferry, The Vamps, Nathan Sykes, Toploader, Adrian Pisarello &amp The Undesirables 121, Soulmates, Jetstream, Ominibus, and Ethan Rocca have been added to the line-up for the 5th annual Gibraltar Music Festival which takes location in Victoria Stadium on the Rock of Gibraltar on Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th September 2016.

The bill will also contain Tim Whelan, Afriquoi, Jamie Renton, D.WattsRiot, and Dubulah who will be performing at the debut Seaside Dub Club.

Headliners Stereophonics, are joined by Jess Glynne, All Saints, KT Tunstall, Foxes, Rosario, Los Secretos, 99 Souls, The Second Sons, Idea, Frontiers, Hollie April, Metro Motel, and Dead City Radio.

To see who is playing see the Gibraltar Music Festival line-up web page.

buy tickets soon &gt

Tickets start off from £89, free of charge tickets available for Youngsters under 12 years old. Tickets will be offered tomorrow at 7am .

most current on this festival News