Lowlands 25th Anniversary Lineup: The xx, Editors, Iggy Pop, Mumford & Sons


The Dutch truly know how to place collectively a festival, and the latest lineup announcement to come out of the Netherlands is no exception. The Lowlands Festival (August 18-20, 2017) has just released their initial batch of names and it is outstanding. Iggy Pop, The xx, Alt-J, and Flume will join headliners Mumford &amp Sons for the 25th anniversary.

Rounding out the initial lineup is Mac DeMarco, Ty Segall, Tove Lo, Absolutely nothing But Thieves, Dixon, Editors, and Ben Klock. And this is only the initial artists. We’re excited to see with what Lowlands comes up with subsequent.

Music Festival Wizard